Tall Hours In The Glowstream (Dig)

Tall Hours In The Glowstream (Dig)

Artist: Cotton Jones

Out At Store, click BUY button to order
$14.98 buy new
Format: CD
Catalog: 80086
Genre: Rock/Pop
Released: 08/24/2010
UPC: 803238008622


1. Sail of the Silver Morning
2. Somehow To Keep It Going
3. Glorylight and Christie
4. Man Climbs Out of the Winter
5. Song In Numbers
6. Soft Mountain Shake
7. Place At the End of the Street
8. More Songs For Margaret
9. Goethe Nayburs
10. Dream On Columbia Street
11. No Things I Need (Like Some Time Ago)


By Troy

This band came from the ashes of the band Page France, and it’s very different from that project. This is one of those bands that should be even more popular than they already are. They are writing timeless records that flow flawlessly start to finish, incorporating a '60s style and production with beautiful guy/girl vocals. Hints of Americana, hints of the Doors, and plenty of beautiful reverb. Both of their records are a must.