Life Is Good

Life Is Good

Artist: Tom Grant

Out Of Stock At Store, click BUY button to special order
$15.99 buy new
Format: CD
Catalog: 55507
Released: 09/16/2008
UPC: 805516007020


1. Utopia
2. Regarding You
3. Step Up
4. Gold
5. Cool Shoes
6. Mysterious Smile
7. Garden of Sublime Enchantment
8. Moon and the Stars and You, The
9. Morning Glorious
10. Talk to Me Nice
11. In My Body... out of My Mind
12. Easy Landing

More Info:

This album marks Tom's return to smooth jazz that made him world renown in the 80's and 90's. It contains 12 new original songs including another lovely love ballad written and performed by him along with Shelly Rudolph. Track number 2 is a lovely R&B/Smooth Jazz airplay hit from 2009 called Regarding You.