Artist: Ace Frehley

Not currently available
Format: CD
Label: Essential Music
Catalog: 90176
Released: 09/15/2009
UPC: 805859017625

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Anomaly (Asia) CD $17.99
Anomaly (Dlx) (Aniv) Vinyl $29.98
Anomaly CD
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Foxy & Free
2. Outer Space
3. Pain in the Neck
4. Fox on the Run
5. Genghis Khan
6. Too Many Faces
7. Change the World
8. Space Bear
9. Little Below the Angels, A
10. Sister
11. It's a Great Life
12. Fractured Quantum

More Info:

2009 release from the former Kiss guitarist, his first 'solo' album in nearly 20 years! Flaunting fiery riffs, pristine production by Marty Fredrickson and jaw-dropping craftsmanship, Anomaly ties together the axeman's trailblazing past, present and future.