Studio 4 Acoustic Session [LP]

Studio 4 Acoustic Session [LP]

Artist: Anthony Green

Not currently available
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock & Pop
Released: 05/18/2018
UPC: 811408030205


1. Breaker
2. Love
3. Babygirl
4. You'll Be Fine
5. Diamond Eyes
6. Miracle Sun
7. When I Come Home
8. Moon Song
9. East Coast Winters
10. Every Way
11. I'm Sorry For Everything I've Ever Done

More Info:

To celebrate the release of his 2016 album Pixie Queen, Anthony Green performed a number of songs from his catalog at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, Pennsylvania. Enginnered and produced by Memory Musicís own Will Yip, these intimate acoustic tracks capture some of the finest momentís of Greenís catalog in a brand new light. Also f Anthony Green first began his solo career in 2008 with the release of his debut LP, Avalon. Since then, he has gone on to release a handful of acclaimed albums, including 2012ís Beautiful Things, which peaked at No. 27 on the Billboard 200 chart, and 2013ís Young Legs, which charted at No. 67.