SFO: Mixtape, Vol. 1

SFO: Mixtape, Vol. 1

Artist: Bullys Wit Fullys

Not currently available
Format: CD
Label: Get Paid Music Group
Catalog: 42717
Released: 06/01/2010
UPC: 827577427173


1. Intro
2. Welcome To Frisco
3. Hunters Point Anthem
4. Like Me
5. Bottom To Top
6. Messy Marv
7. I Luv The City
8. Like That
9. I'm Killen Them
10. Got Hustle
11. Rookie Of The Year
12. SoMobby
13. I Am The Nigga
14. Bout Business
15. Smackin'
16. Cash Me Out
17. I Don't Think
18. Go Hard
19. I'm A Hustla
20. Tone It Down


Explicit version

More Info:

This CD shows why San Francisco is the number one inner city in the bay area and what it's artists are all about, veterans and up and coming alike. Featuring Messy Marv, Guce, San Quinn, CelLski, JT The Bigga Figga, Ya Boy, Big Rich, Killa Keise and more.