Easy Street Records



Format: CD
Label: Blues Forever
Catalog: 6829
Rel. Date: 04/05/2005
UPC: 828317682920

The Best of Lonnie Johnson
Artist: Lonnie Johnson
Format: CD
New: Not currently available

Formats and Editions


1. Blues Stay Away From Me
2. Careless Love
3. Backwater Blues
4. Trouble Ain't Nothing But the Blues
5. Little Rocking Chair
6. Nothing But Trouble
7. Tomorrow Night
8. Working Man's Blues
9. Jelly Roll Baker
10. Love Is the Answer
11. Keep What You Got
12. Flood Water Blues
13. Racketeer's Blues
14. I'm Nuts About That Gal
15. Trust Your Husband
16. Four-O-Three Blues
17. She's Only a Woman
18. Don' T Be No Fool

back to top