Chicago Iii-Expanded & Remastered

Chicago Iii-Expanded & Remastered

Artist: Chicago

Out New
Format: CD
Catalog: 213011
Genre: Rock/Pop
Released: 03/12/2013
UPC: 829421301103


1. Sing A Mean Tune Kid
2. Loneliness Is Just A Word
3. What Else Can I Say
4. I Don't Want Your Money
5. Flight 602
6. Motorboat To Mars
7. Free
8. Free Country
9. At The Sunrise
10. Happy 'Cause I'm Going Home
11. Mother
12. Lowdown
13. A Hard Risin' Morning Without Breakfast
14. Off To Work
15. Fallin' Out
16. Dreamin' Home
17. Morning Blues Again
18. When All The Laughter Dies In Sorrow
19. Canon
20. Once Upon A Time...
21. Progress?
22. The Approaching Storm
23. Man Vs. Man: The End
24. Free (rare mono 45 edit)
25. Lowdown (rare Japanese stereo 45 version)

More Info:

Netting several hits like the funk infused "Free" & the soulful "Lowdown," the top charter Chicago III was a more organic affair than their previous works, allowing its principal writers Robert Lamm, James Pankow, Terry Kath & Peter Cetera to develop more introspective thoughts into successful musical forms. Friday Music & Chicago are proud to annnounce the ltd. anniversary edition expanded remaster of Chicago III. For this event, Chicago's Lee Loughnane located the rare 45 mono edit of the smash hit "Free" & the rarely heard Japanese version of "Lowdown." + Original art elements from LP!