Abominable [Original Soundtrack]

Abominable [Original Soundtrack]

Artist: Abominable [Movie]

Not currently available
Format: CD
Released: 11/01/2019
UPC: 850010079110

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Abominable DVD $29.98
Abominable [3D] Blu-Ray $39.98
Abominable [Original Soundtrack] CD
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

More Info:

Original soundtrack to the 2019 animated film. The album features the film's original music composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams (Wonder Woman, Aquaman, Hacksaw Ridge, The Legend of Tarzan, The Crown). Also included are the original songs 'Beautiful Life' by Bebe Rexha and 'Dreams' by Phil Beaudreau, as well as Coldplay's 'Fix You' and Danger Twins' 'Girl's Gotta'. The movie follows a teenage girl who encounters a young Yeti on the roof of her apartment building and - together with her friends, name him "Everest" and embark on a quest to reunite the magical creature with his family at the highest point on Earth.