Reflections [LP]

Reflections [LP]

Artist: Jerry Garcia

In Store Now
$21.99 buy new
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Released: 07/28/2017
UPC: 880882269111

Reflections [LP]
Reflections [LP]

Artist: Jerry Garcia
1. Might as Well
2. Mission in the Rain
3. They Love Each Other
4. I'll Take a Melody
5. It Must Have Been the Roses
6. Tore Up Over You
7. Catfish John
8. Comes a Time
9. Mystery Train - (previously unreleased, Studio Jam)
10. All by Myself - (previously unreleased, Studio Jam)
11. Oh Babe, It Ain't No Lie - (previously unreleased)
12. You Win Again - (previously unreleased)
13. Orpheus - (previously unreleased)

More Info:

Originally released in 1976, Reflections is a mix of roots-oriented styles featuring Garcia's two main vehicles of musical expression the Grateful Dead and Jerry GarciaBand. Gathered in Bob Weir's home studio, Garcia and the Dead laid down previously unrecorded songs including 'They Love Each Other,' 'Comes A Time,' and a new song, 'Might As Well.' Alongside the Dead, this record also showcases the late-1975 Jerry Garcia Band core: John Kahn, Ron Tutt and Nicky Hopkins, plus Larry Knechtel.