EXO The 6th Album 'OBSESSION' [EXO & X-EXO Ver.]

EXO The 6th Album 'OBSESSION' [EXO & X-EXO Ver.]

Artist: Exo

Out Of Stock At Store, click BUY button to special order
$23.49 buy new
Format: CD
Genre: Reggae/World
Released: 11/27/2019
UPC: 8809440339433

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
EXO The 6th Album 'OBSESSION' [OBSESSION Ver.] CD $23.49
EXO The 6th Album 'OBSESSION' [EXO & X-EXO Ver.] CD
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Obsession
2. Trouble
3. Jekyll
4. Groove
5. Ya Ya Ya
6. Baby You Are
7. Non Stop
8. Day After Day
9. Butterfly Effect
10. Obsession (Chinese Version)

More Info:

EXO's 6th Album 'OBSESSION' (EXO & X-EXO Ver.) will be released on November 27th. The album features total 10 songs in various colors & genre, including powerful and catchy title song, 'Obsession', which will be out in both Korean and Chinese version. One of two covers (EXO & X-EXO Ver.) will be supplied at random. The album includes 6 photo books, 1 folded poster (random 1 out of 6), 1 initial-only poster (folded, random 1 out of 7), 1 photo slide (random 1 out of 6), and 1 photo card (random 1 out of 12). All are different per version. This is an official release from SM Entertainment and will count towards Billboard and Gaon charts.