Journey To The New World

Journey To The New World


MP3 Album: $9.99
Format: Digital
Released: 03/24/2009
UPC: 888880970978

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Journey To The New World (Snyr) CD $13.98
Journey To The New World Digital
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

Journey To The New World
Journey To The New World

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album
1. Mr. Drewry's Accords
2. Lord Willoughby's Welcome Home
3. La Rossignol
4. Greensleeves
5. The Drunken Sailor
6. Wild Mountain Thyme
7. Andecy
8. Wayfaring Stranger
9. Joan Baez Suite, Opus 144/I. Fantasia: Once I Had A Sweetheart/Rambler Gambler/Barbara Allen
10. Joan Baez Suite, Opus 144/II. The House Of The Rising Sun
11. Joan Baez Suite, Opus 144/III. The Lily Of The West
12. Joan Baez Suite, Opus 144/IV. The Unquiet Grave
13. Joan Baez Suite, Opus 144/V. Silkie
14. Joan Baez Suite, Opus 144/VI. Where Have All The Flowers Gone?
15. Joan Baez Suite, Opus 144/VII. Finale: Rake And Rambling Boy/Wildwood Flower/The Trees They Do Grow High
16. Go 'Way From My Window
17. Strings & Threads Suite/I. Fair Dancer Reel
18. Strings & Threads Suite/II. Sailor's Jig
19. Strings & Threads Suite/III. Captain's Jig
20. Strings & Threads Suite/IV. Off To Sea
21. Strings & Threads Suite/V. Pilgrim's Waltz
22. Strings & Threads Suite/VI. Road To Appalachia
23. Strings & Threads Suite/VII. Shine On
24. Strings & Threads Suite/VIII. Cotton Pickin' Blues
25. Strings & Threads Suite/IX. Pickin' Parlor Rag
26. Strings & Threads Suite/X. Queen Of The Cumberland
27. Strings & Threads Suite/XI. Texas Dance Hall Blues
28. Strings & Threads Suite/XII. Swing
29. Strings & Threads Suite/XIII. Sweet Suzanne