Singles [Deluxe Soundtrack]

Singles [Deluxe Soundtrack]

In Store Now
$19.99 buy new
MP3 Album: $14.99
Format: CD
Released: 05/19/2017
UPC: 889853155026

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Singles CD $7.99
Singles [Deluxe Soundtrack 2LP] Used Vinyl * $
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

Singles [Deluxe Soundtrack]
Singles [Deluxe Soundtrack]

$14.99   Buy MP3 Album
1. Would? by Alice In Chains
2. Breath by Pearl Jam
3. Seasons by Chris Cornell
4. Dyslexic Heart by Paul Westerberg
5. Battle of Evermore by The Lovemongers
6. Chloe Dancer / Crown of Thorns by Mother Love Bone
7. Birth Ritual by Soundgarden
8. State of Love and Trust by Pearl Jam
9. Overblown by Mudhoney
10. Waiting for Somebody by Paul Westerberg
11. May This Be Love by Jimi Hendrix
12. Nearly Lost You by Screaming Trees
13. Drown by The Smashing Pumpkins

1. Touch Me I'm Dick by Citizen Dick
2. Nowhere but You by Chris Cornell
3. Spoon Man by Chris Cornell
4. Flutter Girl by Chris Cornell
5. Missing by Chris Cornell
6. Would? (Live) by Alice In Chains
7. It Ain't Like That (Live) by Alice In Chains
8. Birth Ritual (Live) by Soundgarden
9. Dyslexic Heart (Acoustic Demo) by Paul Westerberg
10. Waiting for Somebody (Score Acoustic) by Paul Westerberg
11. Overblown (Demo Version) by Mudhoney
12. Heart and Lungs by Truly
13. Six Foot Under by Blood Circus
14. Singles Blues 1 by Mike McCready
15. Blue Heart (Instrumental version) by Paul Westerberg
16. Lost In Emily's Woods by Paul Westerberg
17. Ferry Boat #3 by Chris Cornell
18. Score Piece #4 by Chris Cornell

More Info:

The newly expanded Singles: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack features the album's original 13 tracks, newly mastered, with a bonus CD of rarities and unreleased tracks. The new bonus CD features previously unreleased recordings by Mudhoney, Paul Westerberg, Mike McCready and Chris Cornell in addition to rarities such as Cornell's 1992 EP 'Poncier' (debuting an early rendition of "Spoonman") and tracks from the film not included on the original soundtrack album. This expanded edition includes, for the first time on CD, "Touch Me I'm Dick," the signature track from "Singles" performed by Citizen Dick (a fictional band created for the film featuring frontman Matt Dillon backed by Pearl Jam's Eddie Vedder, Stone Gossard and Jeff Ament). Also included are revelatory liner notes--and a track-by-track description of the album's musical contents--written especially for this collection by Cameron Crowe, the screenwriter and director of "Singles." The film's soundtrack is produced by Danny Bramson and Cameron Crowe.