Singles [Deluxe Soundtrack 2LP]

Singles [Deluxe Soundtrack 2LP]

Artist: Various Artists

Out New
MP3 Album: $14.99
Format: Vinyl
Released: 05/19/2017
UPC: 889853155118

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Singles CD $7.99
Singles [Deluxe Soundtrack] CD * $19.99
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

Singles [Deluxe Soundtrack 2LP]
Singles [Deluxe Soundtrack 2LP]

Artist: Various Artists
$14.99   Buy MP3 Album
1. Would?
2. Breath
3. Seasons
4. Dyslexic Heart
5. Battle Of Evermore
6. Chloe Dancer / Crown Of Thorns
7. Birth Ritual
8. State Of Love And Trust
9. Overblown
10. Waiting For Somebody
11. May This Be Love
12. Nearly Lost You
13. Drown

1. Touch Me I'm Dick
2. Nowhere But You
3. Spoon Man
4. Flutter Girl
5. Missing
6. Would? (Live)
7. It Ain't Like That (Live)
8. Birth Ritual (Live)
9. Dyslexic Heart (Acoustic Demo)
10. Waiting For Somebody (Score Acoustic)
11. Overblown (Demo Version)
12. Heart And Lungs
13. Six Foot Under
14. Singles Blues 1
15. Blue Heart (Instrumental Version)
16. Lost In Emily's Woods
17. Ferry Boat #3
18. Score Piece #4

More Info:

This newly expanded 2LP edition of the 'Singles: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack' features the album's original 13 tracks newly mastered and freshly pressed across four sides of collectible 12" vinyl with a bonus CD insert of rarities and unreleased tracks. The bonus CD features previously unreleased recordings by Mudhoney, Paul Westerberg, Mike McCready and Chris Cornell in addition to rarities such as Cornell's 1992 EP 'Poncier' (debuting an early rendition of Spoonman") and tracks from the film not included on the original soundtrack album. This expanded edition includes, for the first time on CD, "Touch Me I'm Dick," the signature track from "Singles" performed by Citizen Dick (a fictional band created for the film featuring frontman Matt Dillon backed by Pearl Jam's Eddie Vedder, Stone Gossard and Jeff Ament). Also included are revelatory liner notes--and a track-by-track description of the album's musical contents--written especially for this collection by Cameron Crowe, the screenwriter and director of "Singles." The film's soundtrack is produced by Danny Bramson and Cameron Crowe.