Bats [Limited Edition Clear with Black Splatter LP]

Bats [Limited Edition Clear with Black Splatter LP]

Artist: Cub Sport

Out Of Stock At Store, click BUY button to special order
$29.98 buy new
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock & Pop
Released: 10/27/2017
UPC: 9324690136551

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Bats CD $12.98
Bats [Limited Edition Clear with Black Splatter LP] Vinyl - Limited Edition Clear with Black Splatter LP
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Chasin'
2. Good Guys Go
3. O Lord
4. Hawaiian Party
5. Let U B
6. Bats
7. Give It to Me (Like You Mean It)
8. Look After Me
9. Crush
10. Temporarily
11. Solo III
12. Banyo Blue
13. Jellybean's Graduation Song (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Limited 'clear with black splatter' colored vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release, the second album from the Australian indie outfit. Bats was largely written and recorded at frontman Tim Nelson's home and is "inspired by personal experiences of growth, disappointment, self-doubt, partying, learning to accept and trust myself, coming out and falling in love," Nelson says. It's also supposedly the "sexiest" and most "honest" record they've made to date. Bats is the follow-up to the band's 2016 debut album This Is Our Vice. Cub Sport is composed of Tim Nelson (lead vocals, keyboards, guitar), Zoe Davis (lead guitar, bass, vocals), Sam "Bolan" Netterfield (keyboards, vocals) and Dan Puusaari (drums).